Thursday, July 23, 2009

Don't Sleep: Skyzoo "The Salvation" September 29

Skyzoo is one of the hardest working in the business -- and he's nice. Both lyrically and personality wise. Anyway after several successful mixtape outings I'm happy to see Sky finally putting out a full length album via Jamla/Duck Down on September 29th! He held a listening last night in Harlem and got a great response. Tracklisting below -- looks like he has some major producers backing him on this one.

Track Listing:

1) The Opener (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)

2) Return Of The Real (produced by Just Blaze)

3) The Beautiful Decay (produced by 9th Wonder)

4) My Interpretation (produced by Best Kept Secret)

5) Popularity (produced by Nottz)

6) Like A Marathon (produced by 9th Wonder)

7) The Shooter’s Soundtrack (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)

8) Under Pressure (produced by 9th Wonder)

9) Penmanship (produced by Black Milk)

10) Dear Whoever (produced by Illmind)

11) For What It’s Worth ((produced by Eric G)

12) The Necessary Evils (produced by Needlz)

13) Easy To Fly featuring Carlitta Durand (produced by 9th Wonder)

14) Bottom Line (produced by Eric G)

15) Metal Hearts (produced by 9th Wonder)

16) Maintain (produced by Nottz)

No comments: