Monday, October 19, 2009

Ryan Leslie Makes Another Album

I love his music and I hate this album cover. Not sure if he's trying to distract us from his nose or what but uhhh. No likey.

Son's self-titled debut was bananas, I'm hoping the second lives up to the first. Mind you, this will be album #2 for 2009. He's on that Plies/The-Dream release cycle.


1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (feat. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You’re Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

November 3 NextSelection/Universal Motown... don't sleep

No comments: