Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Snoop Dogg Releases The Tracklisting for Malice N Wonderland

Snoop D-O double-gizzle has released the tracklisting to his upcoming album Malice N Wonderland hitting shelves December 8th. Lookin forward to what Uncle got his nephews and nieces.

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock (produced by Scoop DeVille)
3. 2 Minute Warning (produced by Terrace Martin)
4. 1800 (feat. Lil Jon) (produced by Lil Jon)
5. Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (produced by Teddy Riley and Scoop DeVille, co-produced by PMG)
6. Gangsta Luv (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
7. Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy) (produced by B-Don, co-produced by Super Ced)
8. That’s Tha Homie (produced by Danja)
9. Upside Down (feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle) (produced by Terrace Martin, co-produced by Jason Martin)
10. Secrets (feat. Kokane) (produced by Battlecat)
11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ (feat. R. Kelly) (produced by Nottz)
12. Luv Drunk (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
13. Special (feat. Brandy & Pharrell) (produced by Neptunes)
14. Outro

No comments: